Woodburning 06

I’m happy to share that I’ve opened an Etsy shop for my woodburning projects! It has slightly contributed to my blog absence, but I’m happy to be back! If you’d like to take a look, you can find my shop here! It’s called Victoria’s RCI.

il_570xn-1107581594_pylk

This one was inspired by an arrow drawing I made a few years ago. It hung on the wall in my college apartment and is currently in my bedroom. I like this version much better, but I decided to stick with my original and put this one up for sale on Etsy.

Coasters and ornaments have garnered the most attention, so here is a sample.

Here are a few random pieces that were burned in some free time. I’m selling a simple wall hanging like this for $10, and I’m open to custom ideas as well.

As you may have guessed, these projects turned into some great Christmas presents. Here is a sample of some of the gifts I made!

I have a growing to-do list at the moment, mostly for family and friends rather than Etsy customers. Up next is a sign for my dad’s bar, a scrabble letter wall hanging, and a couple college ornaments. Stay tuned for some more woodburning posts, and hopefully some photography and thoughts posts as well!!

2 thoughts on “Woodburning 06

Share a thought

