Woodburning 04

I’ve replaced the relaxing hobbies of drawing and coloring with woodburning doodling! The wooden circles below were $0.29 each at the craft store, and I intend to buy more. I’m hoping I can create a small hole for ribbon so each can be hung as a Christmas ornament. I may attempt some Christmas themed ones as well with snowflakes and trees, but we’ll just have to see if that becomes a future post.

I also made a gift tag for a baby shower I have next weekend! It’s the baby’s name, and I will also attach it to the gift with some ribbon. If the parents like it, I think it could also be used as an ornament!

wp-1477269694539.jpg

2 thoughts on “Woodburning 04

Share a thought

